EAT. DRINK. WATERTAXI. MELBOURNE PARK.

THE ONLY WAY TO TRAVEL TO EVENTS AT MELBOURNE PARK FOR CONCERTS, FOOTY, TENNIS & MORE.

Enjoy a meal at BearBrass and then enjoy a return trip with Melbourne WaterTaxis along the Yarra to Melbourne Park.

Breakfast Package is $35 and Lunch/Dinner Package is $55 and includes a set menu, a pot of Heineken or a glass of wine & return WaterTaxi Tickets.

WaterTaxis depart from just out the front of BearBrass & drop off in front of Rod Laver Arena. Perfect for client entertaining and group bookings.

View the Experience

GROUP BOOKINGS ADVISED
Call us on 9682 3799 or email bb@bearbrass.com.au.

See Sample Menu

All P!NK concerts departures start from 5.30pm

Thursday 19 July
P!NK – Rod Laver Arena

Friday 20 July
P!NK – Rod Laver Arena

Saturday 21 July
AFL, Collingwood v North, MCG from Noon

Sunday 22 July
P!NK – Rod Laver Arena

Monday 23 July
P!NK – Rod Laver Arena

Wednesday 25 July
P!NK – Rod Laver Arena

Friday 27 July
P!NK – Rod Laver Arena

Saturday 28 July
AFL – Richmond v Collingwood, MGC from noon
P!NK – Rod Laver Arena, from 5.30pm

Thursday 2 August
Kate Perry – Rod Laver Arena, from 5.30pm

Friday 3 August
Kate Perry – Rod Laver Arena, from 5.30pm

Sunday 5 August
Kate Perry – Rod Laver Arena, from 5.30pm

Tuesday 28 August
P!NK – Rod Laver Arena, from 5.30pm

Wednesday 29 August
P!NK – Rod Laver Arena, from 5.30pm