EAT. DRINK. WATERTAXI.

THE ONLY WAY TO TRAVEL TO EVENTS AT MELBOURNE PARK FOR CONCERTS, TENNIS & MORE.

Enjoy a meal at BearBrass and then enjoy a return trip with Melbourne WaterTaxis along the Yarra to Melbourne Park.

Breakfast Package is $35 and Lunch/Dinner Package is $55 and includes a set menu, a beer or wine & return WaterTaxi Tickets.

WaterTaxis depart from just out the front of BearBrass & drop off in front of Rod Laver Arena. Perfect for client entertaining and group bookings.

GROUP BOOKINGS ADVISED
Call us on 9682 3799 or email bb@bearbrass.com.au.

See Sample Menu

Saturday 24 February
Robbie Williams – Rod Laver

Sunday 25 February
Robbie Williams – Rod Laver

Friday 2 March
Queen & Adam Lambert – Rod Laver

Saturday 3 March
Queen & Adam Lambert – Rod Laver

Saturday 17 March
Jacky Cheung – Rod Laver

Tuesday 20 March
Luke Bryan – Rod Laver

Thursday 22 March
AFL, Richmond v Carlton – MCG

Saturday 24 March
AFL, Hawthorn v Collingwood – MCG

Sunday 25 March
AFL, Melbourne v Geelong – MCG

Saturday 31 March
AFL, Collingwood v GWS – MCG