EAT. DRINK. WATERTAXI. MELBOURNE PARK.

THE ONLY WAY TO TRAVEL TO EVENTS AT MELBOURNE PARK FOR CONCERTS, FOOTY, TENNIS & MORE.

Enjoy a meal at BearBrass and then enjoy a return trip with Melbourne WaterTaxis along the Yarra to Melbourne Park.

Breakfast Package is $35 and Lunch/Dinner Package is $55 and includes a set menu, a pot of Heineken or a glass of wine & return WaterTaxi Tickets.

WaterTaxis depart from just out the front of BearBrass & drop off in front of Rod Laver Arena. Perfect for client entertaining and group bookings.

GROUP BOOKINGS ADVISED
Call us on 9682 3799 or email bb@bearbrass.com.au.

See Sample Menu

Friday 21 September
AFL Preliminary Final, Richmond v Collingwood – MCG, 7.30pm

Monday 24 September
Jeff Dunham Live – Hisense Arena, from 5.30pm

Saturday 29 September
AFL Grand Final – MCG, from 11am

Wednesday 3 October
Cher – Rod Laver Arena, from 6pm

Friday 5 October
Cher – Rod Laver Arena, from 6pm

Saturday 6th October
Cher – Rod Laver Arena, from 6pm

Wednesday 10th October
Mariah Carey – Rod Laver Arena, from 5.30pm

Saturday 20th October
Monster Jam – Rod Laver Arena, from 10am (2pm show) AND 5pm (7pm show)

Tuesday 6th November 
Sam Smith – Rod Laver Arena, from 6.30pm

Wednesday 7th November 
Sam Smith – Rod Laver Arena, from 6.30pm

Thursday 8th November
Def Leppard – Rod Laver Arena, from 6pm

Saturday 17th November 
Andre Rieu – Rod Laver Arena, from 6pm