EAT. DRINK. WATERTAXI. TO MELB PARK.

THE ONLY WAY TO TRAVEL TO THE EVENTS

Enjoy a meal at BearBrass and then enjoy a return trip with Melbourne WaterTaxis along the Yarra to Melbourne Park.

Breakfast Package is $35 and Lunch/Dinner Package is $55 and includes a set menu, a pot of Heineken or a glass of wine & return WaterTaxi Tickets.

See Sample Menu

WaterTaxis depart from just out the front of BearBrass & drop off in front of Rod Laver Arena. Perfect for client entertaining and group bookings.

Next traveling to:

AUGUST.

AFL Finals.
Friday 23, Saturday 24, Sunday 25 РMCG,  Times TBC

Hugh Jackman.
Tuesday 27 August – Rod Laver Arena, from 6pm

SEPTEMBER.

AFL Finals
Dates & Times to be confirmed

Fleetwood Mac
Monday 2 September – Rod Laver Arena, from 5.30pm
Wednesday 4 September – Rod Laver Arena, from 5.30pm
Saturday 7 September – Rod Laver Arena, from 5.30pm
Monday 9 September – Rod Laver Arena, from 5.30pm

AFL Grand Final
Saturday 28 September – MCG, from 12 noon

OCTOBER.

Monster Jam
Saturday 5 October – AAMI Park, from 12 noon

Tim McGraw
Sunday 6 October – Rod Laver Arena, from 6pm

Jimmy Barnes
Saturday 12 October – Rod Laver Arena, from 6pm

WWE Live
Wednesday 23 October – Rod Laver Arena, from 6pm

NOVEMBER.

Steve Martin & Martin Short
Friday 15 November – Rod Laver Arena, from 6pm

KISS
Thursday 21 November – Rod Laver Arena, from 5.30pm
Friday 22 November – Rod Laver Arena, from 5.30pm
Saturday 30 November – Rod Laver Arena, from 5.30pm

DECEMBER.

Elton John
Tuesday 10 December – Rod Laver Arena, from 5.30pm
Wednesday 11 December – Rod Laver Arena, from 5.30pm
Saturday 14 December – Rod Laver Arena, from 5.30pm
Sunday 15 December – Rod Laver Arena, from 5.30pm

UPCOMING.

January 2020 Australian Open – Melbourne Park
February 2020 Queen – Rod Laver Arena

GROUP BOOKINGS ADVISED
Call us on 9682 3799 or email bb@bearbrass.com.au.

See Sample Menu

Melbourne WaterTaxis Shuttle Schedule