EAT. DRINK. WATERTAXI. TO MELB PARK.

THE ONLY WAY TO TRAVEL TO THE EVENTS

Enjoy a meal at BearBrass and then enjoy a return trip with Melbourne WaterTaxis along the Yarra to Melbourne Park.

Breakfast Package is $35 and Lunch/Dinner Package is $55 and includes a set menu, a pot of Furphy or a glass of wine & return WaterTaxi Tickets.

See Sample Menu

WaterTaxis depart from just out the front of BearBrass & drop off in front of Rod Laver Arena. Perfect for client entertaining and group bookings.

Next traveling to:

DECEMBER.

Elton John
Tuesday 10 December – Rod Laver Arena, from 5.30pm
Wednesday 11 December – Rod Laver Arena, from 5.30pm
Saturday 14 December – Rod Laver Arena, from 5.30pm
Sunday 15 December – Rod Laver Arena, from 5.30pm

JANUARY.

Australian Open
Monday 20 January until Sunday 2 February – Melbourne Park, from 8am til last Centre Court game

FEBRUARY.

Michael Buble
Saturday 15 February – Rod Laver Arena, from 5.30pm
Sunday 16 February – Rod Laver Arena, from 5.30pm
Tuesday 18 February – Rod Laver Arena, from 5.30pm

Queen
Wednesday 19 February – Rod Laver Arena, from 5.30pm
Thursday 20 February – Rod Laver Arena, from 5.30pm

UPCOMING.

April 2020 Rolling Stones – AAMI Park

GROUP BOOKINGS ADVISED
Call us on 9682 3799 or emailĀ bb@bearbrass.com.au.

Melbourne WaterTaxis Shuttle Schedule